Abeiku Aggrey Santana Wins Big At 2020/21 RTP Awards

Award winning media practitioner Abeiku Aggrey Santana  of Despite media operators of Peace FM, UTV, Okay FM, Hello FM etc has won big at the just ended Radio and Television Personality Awards.

The former presenter of Adom FM and now host of Okay FM’ drive time show was adjudged the overall Radio and Television Personality Awards of the Year.

The host of Attu on United television was in a tight contest with seasoned media personalities such as Afia Pokuaa  of Okay FM, Stacy Amoateng  of Platinum Network, Bernard Avle  of Citi FM, Nana Ama Mcbrown  of  UTV, Patrick Osei Agyemang (Songo)  of Adom TV, Agyemang Prempeh  of Power FM and Giovanni Caleb  of  TV3.

Other winners at the night are below;

Best Radio Station Greater Accra Region

Peace FM

Best Radio Station Ashanti Region

Angel FM

Best Radio Station Western Sector

Tadi FM

Best Radio Station Northern Sector

Dagbon FM

Best Radio Station Brong-Ahafo Sector

Cheers FM

Best Radio Station Central Region

Darling FM

Best Radio Station Eastern Region

Bryte FM

Best Radio Station Volta-Oti Sector


Media Group of the Year

Despite Media Group

Radio Entertainment Pundit of the Year

Fred Kyei Mensah

Radio Station of the Year

Peace FM


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio
%d bloggers like this: